Arve Bjelland

Arve Bjelland

Trafikklærer

957 28 848

arve@din-trafikkskole.no

Aud Elise Steinsland

Aud Elise Steinsland

Trafikklærer

467 41 557

elise@din-trafikkskole.no

Bengt Ola Bolsøy

Bengt Ola Bolsøy

Trafikklærer

988 40 098

bengtola@din-trafikkskole.no

Frode Lie Olsen

Frode Lie Olsen

Trafikklærer

952 35 920

frode@din-trafikkskole.no

Geir T. Birkeland

Geir T. Birkeland

Trafikklærer

902 57 606

geir@din-trafikkskole.no

Hanne Lohne

Hanne Lohne

Trafikklærer

957 02 027

hanne@din-trafikkskole.no

Ibrahim Kocak

Ibrahim Kocak

Trafikklærer

936 51 514

ibrahim@din-trafikkskole.no

Karl Gustav Lorvik

Karl Gustav Lorvik

Trafikklærer

995 35 838

kalle@din-trafikkskole.no

Kjetil Nilsen

Kjetil Nilsen

Trafikklærer

464 22 022

post@din-trafikkskole.no

Martin Brekke

Martin Brekke

Faglig leder

482 00 002

martin@din-trafikkskole.no

Mona Elise Flatebø

Mona Elise Flatebø

Trafikklærer

911 81 516

monaelise@din-trafikkskole.no

Mona Karin Landro

Mona Karin Landro

Kontormedarbeider

928 29 892

monalandro@din-trafikkskole.no

Nathalia Castillo Bøe

Nathalia Castillo Bøe

Trafikklærer

940 09 807

nathalia@din-trafikkskole.no

Nina Margrete Brekke

Nina Margrete Brekke

Kontormedarbeider

470 57 667

nina@din-trafikkskole.no

Per Erik Nordbø

Per Erik Nordbø

Trafikklærer

481 44 343

pererik@din-trafikkskole.no

Per Inge Torkildsen

Per Inge Torkildsen

Trafikklærer

940 26 279

peringe@din-trafikkskole.no

Solveig Marlene Albrecht

Solveig Marlene Albrecht

Trafikklærer

984 28 040

solveig@din-trafikkskole.no

Tarjei Åros Stinessen

Tarjei Åros Stinessen

Trafikklærer

976 55 071

tarjeistinessen@gmail.com

Ta kontakt